Delete Person Individual Working Hours

Deletes the person individual working hours with the given id.

Person individual working hours can be used to override the default working hours coming from a site for a person for a specific period of time.

Hours, capacity, and time balance are updated immediately. Stored financials for this person are recalculated in the background and may take a few minutes to apply everywhere.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
Responses

Language
Credentials
Bearer
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json